Inspired by her “Grands,” Grandma Roses has brought stories of family, fun, and adventure to life in a series of beginner’s read along books.  With interactive conversation starters to engage the whole family, these books are the perfect addition to any new reader’s book shelf.

To learn more about the first two books in the series – Oh Lilly, Lilly! You are so Silly! and Brynlee, Brynlee, What Did You Do? – visit our Shop page.

Look for these other books in the Grandma Roses series coming soon:
Treasures in the Junk Trunk
Izzy Is So Dizzy
Brooklyn Tru is That You?
Mila Mae and Me
Fierce Finley is Fine
The Midnight Rides of Madden Mitchell
Madi Grace, Madi Grace! Oh! What a Face